The Best Credit Card in Malaysia 2012 – Is There One This Year?

Last year I published 2 articles on subject of The Best Credit Card in Malaysia at My Credit Cards blogspot as follows:

1. The Best Credit Card in Malaysia – Is There Really One?

2. Malaysia Top 10 Credit Cards – Ultimate Showdown 2011

And on March 8 2012, I published my latest list of The Best Top Ten Credit Cards. All together 18 credit cards were evaluated from AmBank, Alliance Bank, CIMB Bank, Citibank, Hong Leong Bank, HSBC Bank, Maybank, OCBC Bank and UOB Bank. Two newly launched credit cards made it to my this year Top 10 credit cards. Credit Cards from Public Bank and RHB platinum were excluded from the evaluation. Click on below link to read more on the Subject of Best Credit Cards 2012 and see if your credit card made it to my Top 10 for 2012.

The Best Top Ten Credit Card in Malaysia – Ultimate Showdown 2012

The Top 10 Credit Cards in Malaysia

Comments are closed.