The Best Credit Card in Malaysia 2012 and 2013

The number one article at My Credit Cards Blogspot – The Best Credit Card in Malaysia- Is There Really One? has been updated. It was originally published sometime in mid 2011 and since then several new credit cards have been introduced.

Click here to read my article The Best Credit Card in Malaysia – Is There Really One?

In the above link to my article The Best Credit Card in Malaysia, you also will find links to my articles titled:

  • The Best Credit Card for Petrol 2012
  • The Best Credit Card for Movie Tickets 2012
  • The Best Credit Card for FREE UNLIMITED complimentary entries to KLIA, LCCT, Langkawi & Johor Plaza Premium Lounge and Airport Lounge Worldwide with the Priority Pass Membership Card.
  • The Best Top 10 Credit Cards in Malaysia – Ultimate Showndown 2012 where I have compared 18 cards and did a mini review and awarded Stars based on different categories.

Click here to see My Credit Card Collection as of January 2012,  where I have 8 out of 10 listed in my article The Best Top Ten Credit Cards in Malaysia – Ultimate Showdown 2012.

And if you are new to credit cards and need FREE Tutorial on how to maximize earning cash back or points for your expenses, I have published a series of article for credit card newbies. Using credit cards have many advantages over cash but you need to have discipline in controlling your spending. Studies have shown that those with credit cards tend to spend more.

Click here to my FREE Tutorial on Credit Card Usage and Benefits

And if you find any of my articles interesting and would like to share with others, PLEASE do not copy and republish any part of my articles and claim “my work” to be yours. I would appreciate if you could kindly give links to my articles and I thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

Comments are closed.